Peds Official Member Application Request ;-)

General chat for Farcry 1, 2 ,3, 4....well you see where we're going with this!
Ped
MW2 Traitor!
STEAM: Grumpy Ped
ORIGIN: xGSTQ

I think most of you know me, and if you don't im Ped !

Been playing PC games for about 3-4 years now the first being Farcry. I've been in 2 clans in my days first was a US clan by the name of xClan (www.xclansite.com) which disbanded when BF2 was released and TL (www.farcry-legends.co.uk) Which again died out around the release of COD4.

I think I need a new gaming name, I've only had 2 God Save The Queen and Crusader (original)

I don't really like posting to much personal stuff on open boards... but I think im very easy to get on with and have a great web design portfolio with a bit of coding experience. I'm also studying C++, VB.Net, Java...

Don't know what else you would like to know... I'm an old git... err and have a good sense of humour... which I know too well is needed for the 22nd !

:salute:
Godz
Captain
Captain
STEAM: godswork
ORIGIN: Godswork

Can you press the crouch Key fast when bending over a wounded or dead enemy? if so your in
I AM NOT A MEMBER OF THE 22NDSASSCREAM....AIM....FIRE!!!!!!!!!
Porky
The Dentist
The Dentist
STEAM: Porky_69

:yeahthat: :lol:

youll always be PED to me m8 :D altho i remember your other names

as for grafiks etc.... yeps every1 i can vouch for that...can remember some very nice sigs and the legends site :good:

if it was up to me m8 you'd be right in....but ya gonna have to come in ts just to make sure your not another 1 of these scouse/welsh/norvern gits :p or worse french like popo :lol:
Ped
MW2 Traitor!

Porky wrote::yeahthat: :lol:

youll always be PED to me m8 :D altho i remember your other names

as for grafiks etc.... yeps every1 i can vouch for that...can remember some very nice sigs and the legends site :good: